Problem with Share & unShare Step

Jul 15, 2015 at 4:35 AM
I have a workflow step that shares record with specific team. When I use specific team (statically) it works right but when use dynamically, it shares record with all previous team. I show the problem step by step graphically:

Image

It share with the team:

Image

I remove team manually ( unshared manually) :

Image

When use the work flow step again, it share record with new team and all previous teams that it share before:

Image

Remove all team manually and use workflow step:

Image

And again:

Image

This occurred also with user :

Image

Remove (unshared) team and user:

Image

When share with other team it share with all previous team and user:

Image